Posted in Reflection

I…

 

“Did you call me?”

“…Um.. no. Why did you ask?”

“Cuz I saw your phone number so I thought you called. Something must be wrong with the phone.”

“Wait!”

“Huh?”

“How how are you? Where are you right now?”

“I’m in a usual coffee shop right now.”

“…”

“Okay, bye.”

I lied. I did call you, but I couldn’t say anything because these words didn’t come out.

“Dad, I’m so lonely.”

Sorry Dad, I don’t have anything new to tell you. My days are just the same. Same smiles, same conversations, same disappointment, my life is just a same as anyone’s life.

I’m so sorry. All of my promise, I haven’t turned them into action, have I?

Liar.

I’m so sorry, Dad.

If I died, would anyone miss me?

If I died, would anyone shed tears for me?

If I died, would anyone hug me tight?

Even my body will be bugs food, and my bone will decay. Will anyone still remember my face?

If I ends my life, and the Earth is still moving, will it hurt your heart?

Author:

Linh hồn trong thế giới ngược

3 thoughts on “I…

Leave a Reply

