Posted in Remember me

It hurts so much

“But even so, every now and then I would feel a violent stab of loneliness. The very water I drink, the very air I breathe, would feel like long, sharp needles. The pages of a book in my hands would take on the threatening metallic gleam of razor blades. I could hear the roots of loneliness creeping through me when the world was hushed at four o’clock in the morning.”

Murakami, Haruki. The Wind- Up Bird Chronicle.

Hours and hours, I sat there

Staring at the computer

blankly.

Try to express my feeling,

Try to speak out loud,

Try to get rid of this heavy

in my heart.

Dark.

My hands just didn’t move,

My brain just didn’t work,

My eyes didn’t open,

My heart didn’t beat,

I felt,

Nothing.

Words not come out,

Cannot express

Cannot get rid this weight

On my heart

Heavy

It hurts.

It hurts so much.

Author:

Linh hồn trong thế giới ngược

Leave a Reply

