Posted in Reflection

A dreamcatcher

A blue dreamcatcher’s hangingDC38_Medium_blue_dreamcatcher_1127_9cm

On the white wall.

It’s a gift to me

For the hope to chase all nightmares away.

With a dreamcatcher,

You will sleep well since

Sweet dreams will accompany you.

What about my nightmares in the morning?

Can dreamcatcher take them away?

But my eyes are wide opening

Even I crave for a sleep,

I can’t…

So for the hope, please,

Let me sleep through the night.

wolf_and_dream_catcher_by_ferrell32-d4qjuce

Author:

Linh hồn trong thế giới ngược

Leave a Reply

